Special Education


Special Education Staff:

Cloudcroft Elementary: Irene Brabson ibrabson@cmsbears.org
Cloudcroft Middle: James Seal jseal@cmsbears.org
Cloudcroft High: Tammy Hulce thulce@cmsbears.org
IEP Facilitator: Lisa Royer lroyer@cmsbears.org
IEP Support: Lisa Morales lmorales@cmsbears.org
Special Education Director: Roman Renteria rrenteria@cmsbears.org