Subpage Header Image

News and events

Welcome to our News page. Here we will help you stay up to date with everything going on here at Cloudcroft Municipal Schools. Be sure to check back often!

Stay Up to Date

Mark your calendars for our upcoming events.

  • Friday, November 9: Veterans Day Program at HS Gym – 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, November 12: PARCC Senior Retakes
  • Tuesday–Friday, November 13–16: ES/MS Scholastic Book Fair
  • Tuesday, November 13: FCA Meeting Night – 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 14: Regular School Board Meeting – 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 15: School Thanksgiving Luncheon
  • Thursday, November 15: Second Scholarship Night at HS Commons – 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday–Friday, November 19–23: Thanksgiving Break
  • Friday–Sunday, November 23–25: Chamber of Commerce Christmas Fair at HS Gym
  • Monday, November 26: Project Graduation Meeting at HS Commons – 6:00 p.m.

Athletics:

  • Saturday November 10: State Cross Country @ Rio Rancho
  • Tuesday, November 27: Jr. High Girls/Boys Basketball at Home vs. Corona - 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 27: Varsity Girls/Boys Basketball at Home vs. Corona 5:00/6:30 p.m.

For additional information, please contact the administration office.

Region 9 Education Cooperative

Cloudcroft Municipal Schools is a proud member of the Region 9 Education Cooperative. Find them on social media!

Region 9 Facebook Page Region 9 Twitter Feed Region 9 Pinterest