Subpage Header Image

News and events

Welcome to our News page. Here we will help you stay up to date with everything going on here at Cloudcroft Municipal Schools. Be sure to check back often!

School Registration

Kindergarten through 12th grade school registration is on Monday, July 29 and on Tuesday, July 30 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Cross-Country and Football Summer Info

We have some summer information for our cross-country and football teams:

Cross-country runners will meet Tuesdays and Thursdays at 4:30 p.m. until July 29.

If you are interested in playing football, please sign up for the remind message with Bear Football @a6393c. If you have any questions on how to get the remind message, please call the office for assistance and we would be happy to help you.

2019–2020 Elementary/Middle School Supply Lists

Great news! The 2019–2020 elementary/middle school supply lists are now available. Check them out!

2019–2020 Parent Information

Elementary parents, please note that elementary students will begin the 2019–2020 school year on Tuesday, August 13, 2019. This is three days after the middle and high school students begin.

Parents of all students, we have made some changes to the 2019–2020 school year bell schedules. The first bell will ring at 7:50 a.m. and the final bell of the day will ring at 3:40 p.m. The passing period for middle and high school students will change from three minutes to four minutes.

Thank you for understanding. We are looking forward to another great school year! 

Region 9 Education Cooperative

Cloudcroft Municipal Schools is a proud member of the Region 9 Education Cooperative. Find them on social media!

Region 9 Facebook Page Region 9 Twitter Feed Region 9 Pinterest